TU BRAUNSCHWEIG
Professoren Prof. Dr. Bettina Eick
(Raum: UP2 520, E-Mail: b.eick@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7525)
apl. Prof. Dr. Arnfried Kemnitz
(Raum: UP2 426, E-Mail: a.kemnitz@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7527)
Sekretariat Birgit Römer
(Raum: UP2 521, E-Mail: ag-adm@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7424)
Assistenten Yunus Emre Başar
(Raum: UP2 516, E-Mail: y.basar [at] tu-bs.de,  Tel.  (0531) 391-7524)
Alexander Cant
(Raum: UP2 515, E-Mail: a.cant [at] tu-bs.de,  Tel.  (0531) 391-7516)
Dr. Tobias Moede
(Raum: UP2 515, E-Mail: t.moede [at] tu-bs.de,  Tel.  (0531) 391-7516)
Morten Wesche
(Raum: UP2 516, E-Mail: m.wesche [at] tu-bs.de,  Tel.  (0531) 391-7524)
Ehemalige Mitglieder Dr. Fazli Amin
(E-Mail: f.amin@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Björn Aßmann
(E-Mail: bjoerna77@gmx.de)
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Jens-P. Bode
(E-Mail: jp.bode@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Martin Couson
(E-Mail: m.couson@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Heiko Dietrich
(E-Mail: h.dietrich@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Andreas Distler
(E-Mail: a.distler [at] tu-bs.de)
Dr. Ann-Kristin Engel
(E-Mail: ann-kristin.engel@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Dörte Feichtenschlager
(E-Mail: d.feichtenschlager@tu-bs.de)
Boris Girnat
(E-Mail: b.girnat@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Burkhard Höfling
(E-Mail: b.hoefling@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Max Horn
(E-Mail: max.horn@math.uni-giessen.de)
Dr. Massimiliano Marangio
(E-Mail: m.marangio [at] tu-bs.de)
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Jürgen Müller
(E-Mail: juergen.mueller@math.rwth-aachen.de)
Dr. Matthias Neumann-Brosig
(E-Mail: m.neumann-brosig@tu-bs.de)
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Harm Pralle
(E-Mail: pralle@math.tu-clausthal.de, Tel. (05323) 72-3572)
Tobias Rossmann
(E-Mail: tobias.rossmann [at] tu-bs.de)
Dr. Csaba Schneider
(E-Mail: csaba.schneider@sztaki.hu)
Christian Sievers
(E-Mail: c.sievers@tu-bs.de)
Chia Zargeh
(E-Mail: c.zargeh [at] tu-bs.de)
Gast Hans Ulrich Besche
(E-Mail: hubesche@tu-bs.de)

  aktualisiert am 27.10.2017
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang