TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Änderung der Daten an BenutzerDatenDienst


Inst. f. Anorganische und Analytische Chemie

    1 Abteilungen
        Inst. f. NMR-Labor der Chemischen Institute

Johannes Ahrens
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5323
    E-Mail:      johannes.ahrens@tu-braunschweig.de
Dirk Baabe
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5383
    E-Mail:      d.baabe@tu-braunschweig.de
Prof. a.D. Dr. Armand Blaschette
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5306
    E-Mail:       
Kai Brandhorst
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5392
    E-Mail:      k.brandhorst@tu-braunschweig.de
Constantin-Gabriel Daniliuc
    Telefon:      
    E-Mail:      c.daniliuc@tu-braunschweig.de
Henrike Ehrhorn
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5397
    E-Mail:      h.ehrhorn@tu-braunschweig.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Ludger Ernst
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5379
    E-Mail:      l.ernst@tu-braunschweig.de
Jürgen Gebhardt
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5378
    E-Mail:      j.gebhardt@tu-braunschweig.de
Prof. Dr. Peter George Jones
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5382
    E-Mail:      p.jones@tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Christian Kleeberg
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5312
    E-Mail:      ch.kleeberg@tu-braunschweig.de
Daniel Melcher
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5397
    E-Mail:      d.melcher@tu-braunschweig.de
Prof. Dr. Wolf-Walther du Mont
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5304
    E-Mail:      w.du-mont@tu-braunschweig.de
Antje Riecke
    Telefon:      
    E-Mail:       
Harald Schaub
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5324
    E-Mail:       
Janin Schlösser
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5978
    E-Mail:      janin.schloesser@tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Alan Charly Tagne Kuate
    Telefon:      
    E-Mail:      a-c.tagne-kuate@tu-braunschweig.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Tamm
    Telefon:      
    E-Mail:      matthias.tamm@tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Victoria Tamm
    Telefon:      
    E-Mail:      victoria.tamm@tu-braunschweig.de
Christina Taouss
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5322
    E-Mail:      c.taouss@tu-braunschweig.de
Richard Wicht
    Telefon:      
    E-Mail:      r.wicht@tu-braunschweig.de
Christoph Wölper
    Telefon:      
    E-Mail:       
Xian Wu
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5320
    E-Mail:      xian.wu@tu-braunschweig.de
Prof. Dr. Masaaki Yoshifuji
    Telefon:      
    E-Mail:      m.yoshifuji@tu-braunschweig.de
Marc-Kevin Zaretzke
    Telefon:      
    E-Mail:      m.zaretzke@tu-braunschweig.de


  aktualisiert am 03.03.2016
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang