TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Änderung der Daten an BenutzerDatenDienst


Inst. f. Anorganische und Analytische Chemie

    1 Abteilungen
        Inst. f. NMR-Labor der Chemischen Institute

Dirk Baabe
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5383
    E-Mail:      d.baabe@tu-braunschweig.de
Kai Brandhorst
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5392
    E-Mail:      k.brandhorst@tu-braunschweig.de
Henrike Ehrhorn
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5397
    E-Mail:      h.ehrhorn@tu-braunschweig.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Ludger Ernst
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5379
    E-Mail:      l.ernst@tu-braunschweig.de
Jürgen Gebhardt
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5378
    E-Mail:      j.gebhardt@tu-braunschweig.de
Prof. Dr. Peter George Jones
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5382
    E-Mail:      p.jones@tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Christian Kleeberg
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5312
    E-Mail:      ch.kleeberg@tu-braunschweig.de
Daniel Melcher
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5397
    E-Mail:      d.melcher@tu-braunschweig.de
Prof. Dr. Wolf-Walther du Mont
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5304
    E-Mail:      w.du-mont@tu-braunschweig.de
Janin Schlösser
    Telefon:     +49 531 391 5978
    E-Mail:      janin.schloesser@tu-braunschweig.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Tamm
    Telefon:      
    E-Mail:      matthias.tamm@tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Victoria Tamm
    Telefon:      
    E-Mail:      victoria.tamm@tu-braunschweig.de
Prof. Dr. Masaaki Yoshifuji
    Telefon:      
    E-Mail:      m.yoshifuji@tu-braunschweig.de
Marc-Kevin Zaretzke
    Telefon:      
    E-Mail:      m.zaretzke@tu-braunschweig.de


  aktualisiert am 03.03.2016
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang