Studying at the Department of Mechanical Engineering

The Department of Mechanical Engineering currently offers different engineering-oriented courses of study: three bachelor degree courses and eight master degree courses.

The department consists of 25 institutes, so individual specialisation is possible for all students.

Information about our courses of study and more is available on the following sites:

  last changed 06.03.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop