TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Team


Head of Institute

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Böl
Phone: 0531 / 391 - 7050
E-Mail: m.boel@tu-braunschweig.de

 

Office

Maila Chang
Phone: 0531 / 391 - 7066
E-Mail: m.chang@tu-braunschweig.de
Silvia Hagspiel
Phone: 0531 / 391 - 7051
E-Mail: s.hagspiel@tu-braunschweig.de

 

System Administration

Julian Ptaschek
Phone: 0531 / 391 - 7112
E-Mail: j.ptaschek@tu-braunschweig.de

 

Scientific Staff

M.Sc. Lisa Klemm
Phone: 0531 / 391 - 7054
E-Mail: lisa.klemm@tu-braunschweig.de
Stephan Kohn
Phone: 0531 / 391 - 7022
E-Mail: s.kohn@tu-braunschweig.de
Jintian Liu
Phone: 0531 / 391 - 7058
E-Mail: jintian.liu@tu-braunschweig.de
M.Sc. Matthias Schulz (student advisor)
Phone: 0531 / 391 - 7055
E-Mail: matthias.schulz@tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Fabian Sewerin
Phone: 0531 / 391 - 7052
E-Mail: f.sewerin@tu-braunschweig.de
M.Sc. Kavitha Sundu
Phone: 0531 / 391 - 7095
E-Mail: k.sundu@tu-braunschweig.de
M.Sc. Robin Trostorf
Phone: 0531 / 391 - 7032
E-Mail: r.trostorf@tu-braunschweig.de

 

Alumni

M.Sc. Melanie Bauer
Phone: 0531 / 391 - 7054
E-Mail: melanie.bauer@tu-braunschweig.de
M.Sc. Rahul Iyer
Phone: 0531 / 391 - 7064
E-Mail: r.iyer@tu-braunschweig.de
Dr.-Ing. Gunnar Wendt
Phone:
E-Mail:

  aktualisiert am 28.05.2018
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang