EU Project Management

EU projects made easy!

Are you a partner or coordinator in a cooperation project? And do you want to concentrate entirely on your research? Then you can make use of the project management service of the Research Services and European Office. We take over the administrative management of your funded projects for you. Our services include on request:

  • Support in project planning and contract negotiations
  • Communication between third-party donors and the project partners
  • Management of the project budget
  • Preparation of financial reports and audit certificates
  • Support in reporting and compliance with relevant deadlines
  • Organisation of project meetings

You benefit from our many years of experience with national and international projects and the effective networking connections of the Research Services and European Office in the research landscape. Close contacts to university administration and to the contact persons of the funding agencies enable optimal project preparation and implementation.

Each project is different, so we tailor our services individually to your project. In order to ensure a smooth process and to calculate the costs for your project management, please include us in your project planning at an early stage.


Contact

EU Project Management

Anne Wolff

☎ +49 531 391 4274
anne.wolff(at)tu-braunschweig.de

More information

(in German)

EU-Projektmanagement

EU-Projekte leicht gemacht!

Sie sind Partner*in oder Koordinator*in in einem Kooperationsprojekt? Und wollen sich dabei voll und ganz auf die Wissenschaft konzentrieren? Dann können Sie den Projektmanagementservice der Stabstelle Forschungsservice und EU-Hochschulbüro in Anspruch nehmen. Wir übernehmen für Sie die administrative Abwicklung Ihrer Förderprojekte. Unsere Leistungen beinhalten auf Wunsch:

  • Unterstützung bei der Projektplanung und Vertragsverhandlungen
  • Übernahme der Kommunikation zwischen Drittmittelgeber und Projektpartnern
  • Abrechnung und Controlling des Projektbudgets
  • Erstellung von Finanzberichten und Auditzertifikaten
  • Unterstützung bei der Berichterstattung und der Einhaltung von relevanten Fristen
  • Organisation von Projekttreffen

Sie profitieren von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung mit nationalen und internationalen Projekten und der guten Vernetzung des Forschungsservice und EU-Hochschulbüros in der Forschungslandschaft. Enge Kontakte zur Universitätsverwaltung und zu den Ansprechpartnerinnen und Ansprechpartnern der Drittmittelgeber ermöglichen eine optimale Projektvorbereitung und Durchführung.

Weil jedes Projekt anders ist, schneiden wir unseren Service individuell auf Ihr Projekt zu. Um einen reibungslosen Ablauf zu gewährleisten und die Kosten für Ihr Projektmanagement zu kalkulieren, beziehen Sie uns bitte frühzeitig in Ihre Projektplanung ein.


Kontakt

Ansprechpartnerin EU-Projektmanagement
Anne Wolff

☎ +49 531 391 4274
anne.wolff(at)tu-braunschweig.de