TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Team

Lehrstuhlinhaber:

Asghari Prof. Dr. Reza Asghari Lehrstuhlinhaber Rebenring 33, 1. OG Tel: 05331 939 33410 Mailadresse Asghari

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen:

Christoph Elbing
Projektassistenz

Rebenring 33, 1. OG

Tel.: +49 (0) 5331 - 939 33410

c.elbing@tu-braunschweig.de

Samir J. Roshandel
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Rebenring 33, 1. OG

Tel: +49 (0) 5331 939 33390
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 209 40855

s.roshandel@tu-braunschweig.de

Dagmar Dagmar Wilgeroth
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Rebenring 33, 1. OG

Tel.: +49 (0) 5331 939 33530

d.wilgeroth@tu-braunschweig.de

Nieländer Tim F. Nieländer
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Rebenring 33, 1. OG

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 380 4228

t.nielaenderh@tu-braunschweig.de

Hickisch Timo Hickisch
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Rebenring 33, 1. OG

Tel.: +49 (0) 5331 939 33650

t.hickisch@tu-braunschweig.de

Riedel_kl Leonhard Riedel
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Rebenring 33, 1. OG

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 - 380 4227

leonhard.riedel@tu-braunschweig.de

Pascal Milfeit
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Rebenring 33, 1. OG

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 380 4228

p.milfeit@tu-braunschweig.de

Kokemper_kl_neu Britta Kokemper
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Rebenring 33, 1. OG

Tel.: +49 (0) 531 380 43842

b.kokemper@tu-braunschweig.de

Postadresse:

Technische Universität Braunschweig

Entrepreneurship Hub
Rebenring 33
38106 Braunschweig

Kontakt: +49 (0) 5331 939 33410


  aktualisiert am 27.04.2018
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang