Welcome to the Department of Electrical Engineering, Information Technology, Physics!

Fakultät EITP

we move Exzellenzcluster Exzellenzcluster Exzellenzcluster Forschungsschwerpunkt Metrologie Forschungsschwerpunkt Energiewende Forschungsschwerpunkt Autonome Systeme Forschungsschwerpunkt Smart Materials Design Forschungsschwerpunkt Digitalisierung Forschungsschwerpunkt Weltraumforschung Forschungszentrum LENA

Please have a look at the German language version of this page.


Department office
Hans-Sommer-Straße 66
1st Floor

38106 Braunschweig

  last changed 25.02.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop