TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Contact

Equal Opportunity Office at TU Braunschweig
Bültenweg 17, 3rd floor
38106 Braunschweig
Phone: +49 (0)531 391-4545
Fax: +49 (0)531 391-8171
E-Mail: chancengleichheit@tu-braunschweig.de

For appointment requests please contact us by phone or e-mail!


Management & Adminstration


 

N.N.
Central Equal Opportunity Officer & Head of the Equal
Opportunity Office

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4546
E-Mail:

  • management of the Equal Opportunity Office  
  • participation in personnel measures, committee work and structural planning
  • concept, project and strategy development

Angela Dinghaus

Dr. Angela Dinghaus

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4547
E-Mail: a.dinghaus@tu-braunschweig.de

  • reporting
  • third-party resource management
  • public relations and events

Martina Ramm 

Martina Ramm
Administrative Assistant

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4545
E-Mail: martina.ramm@tu-braunschweig.de


Betül Ari 

Betül Ari 
Support for third-party resource management

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4545
E-mail: b.ari@tu-braunschweig.de

Braunschweigs Centre of Gender Studies

Bültenweg 17
2nd floor
38106 Braunschweig
Phone: +49 (0)531 391-4548
Fax: +49 (0)531 391-8171
E-Mail: j.wedl@tu-braunschweig.de

Braunschweigs Centre of Gender Studies


Juliette Wedl

Juliette Wedl
Management of the Centre

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4548
E-Mail: j.wedl@tu-braunschweig.de

  • teaching and research in the field of Gender Studies
  • gender projects
  • support in gender-related applications and advice on gender studies issues

Katja Barrenscheen

Katja Barrenscheen
Teaching Coordination

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4588
E-Mail: k.barrenscheen@tu-braunschweig.de

  • organization of gender teaching assignments and guest lectures
  • support and implementation of the interdisciplinary ring seminar
  • special projects of the BZG

Sandra Winheller

Dr. Sandra Winheller
Project coordination and teaching-learning consultation

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4591/ or: -8843
E-Mail: s.winheller@tu-braunschweig.de

  • development of e-learning teaching units
  • implementation of blended learning seminars
  • support and networking in the field of gender & e-learning

Annika Spahn
Coordination of the 'Hochschule lehrt Vielfalt' project

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4542
E-Mail: a.spahn@tu-braunschweig.de


Gisela Stilke
Administrative Assistant

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4591
E-Mail: verwaltung-gender-studies@tu-braunschweig.de

Family Office

Universitätsplatz 2
4th floor, Room 425
38106 Braunschweig
Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4536
Fax: +49 (0)531 391-8171
E-Mail: familienbuero@tu-braunschweig.de

Family Office


Anne-Christin Eggers

Anne-Christin Eggers

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4536
E-Mail: a-c.eggers@tu-braunschweig.de

  • information and consulting
  • project coordination "Family-friendly university audit"
  • development and support of offers & measures for a family-friendly university

Isabel Weiß

Isabel Weiß

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4549
E-Mail: i.weiss@tu-braunschweig.de




Lena Drabert

Lena Drabert (on parental leave)

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4549
E-Mail: l.drabert@tu-braunschweig.de

  • public and media relations
  • open consultation hours for student parents
  • information and consulting

Anja Schröder
Student Assistant

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4536
E-Mail: anja.schroeder@tu-braunschweig.de

  • network of parents at TU Braunschweig
  • public Relations

fiMINT: Soft Skills and Coaching Program for Female STEM Students and Scientists

Bültenweg 17
3rd floor, Room 303b
38106 Braunschweig
Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4581
Fax: +49 (0)531 391-8171
E-Mail: carolin.wegner@tu-braunschweig.de

fiMINT


Carolin Wegner

Carolin Wegner

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4581
E-Mail: carolin.wegner@tu-braunschweig

  • networking and consulting
  • workshops and excursions
  • fiMINT Forum

Tailored Career

Bültenweg 17
3rd floot, Room 303a
38106 Braunschweig
Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4543
Fax:+49 (0)531 391-8171
E-Mail: n.schnelle@tu-braunschweig.de

Tailored Career


Nadine Schnelle

Nadine Schnelle

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4543
E-Mail: n.schnelle@tu-braunschweig.de

  • group coaching for female students in STEM
  • workshops
  • consulting

Laura Schmidt
Student Assistant

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4543
E-Mail: laura.schmidt@tu-braunschweig.de

Postdoc Mentoring, PhD Finishing Grant

Bültenweg 17
3rd floor
38106 Braunschweig
Phone: +49 (0)531 391-4537
Fax: +49 (0)531 391-8171

Postdoc Mentoring

PhD Finishing Grant


Eva-Lena Rink

Eva-Lena Rink
PhD Finishing Grant

Phone: +49 (0)531 391-4537
E-Mail: eva-lena.rink@tu-bs.de


Cara Transfeld

Cara Transfeld
Postdoc Mentoring

Phone: +49 (0)531 391-4538
E-Mail: c.transfeld@tu-braunschweig.de


Minka Böning

Minka Böning (on parental leave)

  • conception and implementation of mentoring
  • PhD Finishing Grant
  • consulting


Anne Scheler
Student Assistant

E-Mail: a.scheler@tu-braunschweig.de

Niedersachsen-Technikum, STEM for Girls

Bültenweg 17
2nd floor
38106 Braunschweig
Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4561
Fax:+49 (0)531 391-8171
E-Mail: b.boeckmann@tu-braunschweig.de

Niedersachsen-Technikum

STEM for Girls


Britta Böckmann

Britta Böckmann

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4561
E-Mail: b.boeckmann@tu-braunschweig.de

  • female Pupils & STEM
  • cooperation with schools, companies and research institutions

PROfessorin

Bültenweg 17
3rd floor, Room 306
38106 Braunschweig
Phone: +49 (0)531 391-4545
Fax: +49 (0)531 391-8171
E-Mail: chancengleichheit@tu-braunschweig.de

PROfessorin


Angela Dinghaus

Dr. Angela Dinghaus

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4547
E-Mail: a.dinghaus@tu-braunschweig.de

Diversity in Academic Studies - Diversity Mentoring

Universitätsplatz 2
4th floor, Room 424 (accessible)
38106 Braunschweig
Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4178
Fax:+49 (0)531 391-8171
E-Mail: k.gatzlaff@tu-braunschweig.de

Diversity-Mentoring


Nora Hartwig

Nora Hartwig

Phone: +49 (0)531 391-4178
E-Mail: n.hartwig@tu-braunschweig.de

  • conception and implementation of mentoring
  • students with challenges
  • information and consulting

Anouk Almstedt
Student Assistant

E-Mail: a.almstedt@tu-braunschweig.de

Girls' and Boys' Day

Bültenweg 17
3rd floor, Room 303b
38106 Braunschweig
Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4581
Fax: +49 (0)531 391-8171
E-Mail: carolin.wegner@tu-braunschweig.de

zukunftstag@tu-braunschweig.de

Girls' and Boys' Day


Carolin Wegner

Carolin Wegner

Phone:+49 (0)531 391-4581
E-Mail: carolin.wegner@tu-braunschweig.de


  last changed 19.06.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop