TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

C3E Alumni

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Mladen Berekovic berekovic@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Dr. rer. nat. Rainer Buchty berekovic@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Rolf Meyer meyer@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Sönke Michalik semichalik@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Sören Michalik somichalik@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Jamin Naghmouchi naghmouchi@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Abbas Shah shah@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Azaam Mahmood mahmood@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Shaodong Qin qin@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Jan Wagner wagner@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Thomas Schuster schuster@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Boris Motruk motruk@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Ioanna Tsekoura tsekoura@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Hayder Al-Khalissi alkhalissi@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Parvin Bahmanyar pbahmanyar@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Patrick Siegl siegl@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Bastian Farkas farkas@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Alexander Müller amueller@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Sven Alexander Horsinka shorsinka@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Amel Alfahham aalfahham@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de
Carsten Götze goetze@c3e.cs.tu-bs.de

  aktualisiert am 10.03.2018
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang